Fall Hours now in effect: 10 a.m. opening, Mondays through Saturdays

Estes Valley Library

P.O. Box 1687
335 E. Elkhorn Avenue
Estes Park, CO  80517
Main: (970) 586-8116
Fax: (970) 586-0189

Administration

Claudine Perrault, Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 811

Kieran Rowser, Administrative Specialist
krowser@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 820

Cindy Seckman, Bookkeeper
cseckman@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 831

Sarah Walsh, Development Director
Estes Valley Library Friends & Foundation
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 835

Kurtis Kelly, Communications Specialist
kkelly@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 833

Joanna Stensland, Volunteer Coordinator
jstensland@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 838

Program & Outreach Services

Diana Laughlin, Program Services Supervisor
dlaughlin@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 834

Melanie Kozlowski, Early Literacy Librarian
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 812

Cheryl Homan-Wendell, Program & Outreach Librarian
chomanwendell@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 823

Gretel Bock, Outreach Librarian
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 827

Karen Randinitis, Program & Outreach Librarian
krandinitis@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 814

Chase Chauffe, Children’s Librarian
cchauffe@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 813

Patron Account Services

Peggy Moore, Patron Services Supervisor
pmoore@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 816

Cindy Standerfer, Collection Maintenance
cstanderfer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Wendy Corcoran, Resource Sharing
wcorcoran@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 815

Mark Sherman, Library Assistant
msherman@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Audriellen Smith, Library Assistant
asmith@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Laura Trump, Library Assistant
ltrump@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 825

Linda Wisneski, Library Assistant
lwisneski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Library Assistant Substitutes
Katha Schweitzer: kschweitzer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Kathy Gordon: kgordon@estesvalleylibrary.org
Lindy Sherman: ssherman@estesvalleylibrary.org
Lisbeth Lord: llord@estesvalleylibrary.org

Shelvers, ext. 829
Diane Lyngholm: dlyngholm@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ellie Bergsten: ebergsten@estesvalleylibrary.org

Technical Services

Mark Riffle, Technical Services Supervisor
mriffle@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 819

Kathleen Kase, Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 817

Allison Cavis, IT Specialist
acavis@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 822

Jamie Murphy, Technical Services Specialist
jmurphy@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 824