Library Staff

Estes Valley Library

P.O. Box 1687
335 E. Elkhorn Avenue
Estes Park, CO  80517
Main: (970) 586-8116
Fax: (970) 586-0189

Administration

Claudine Perrault, Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 811

Kieran Rowser, Administrative Specialist
krowser@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 820

Sarah Walsh, Development Officer
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 835

Kurtis Kelly, Communications Specialist
kkelly@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 833

Youth & Family Services

Melanie Kozlowski, Youth Services Supervisor
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 812

Apelles Morales, Children’s Librarian
amorales@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 813

Laurie Dale Marshall, Adult & Teen Services Librarian
ldalemarshall@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 814

Leonor Kennell, ELL Outreach Coordinator
lkennell@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 836

Adult Services

Cheryl Homan-Wendell, Adult Services Assistant
chomanwendell@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 823

Laurie Dale Marshall, Adult & Teen Services Librarian
ldalemarshall@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 814

Circulation

Peggy Moore, Circulation Manager
pmoore@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 816

Wendy Corcoran, Resource Sharing Assistant
wcorcoran@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 815

Cindy Standerfer, Library Assistant
cstanderfer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Gretel Bock, Library Assistant
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 827

Maggie Claiser, House Calls Librarian
mclaiser@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 821

Terri Miller, House Calls Librarian
tmiller@estesvalleylibrary.org
Voicemail Ext. 837

Joanna Stensland, Library Assistant
jstensland@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Circulation Library Assistant Substitutes
Ext. 829
Audriellen Smith: asmith@estesvalleylibrary.org
Katha Schweitzer: kschweitzer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Sue Pinkham; spinkham@estesvalleylibrary.org

Technical Services

Mark Riffle, Technical Services Supervisor
mriffle@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 819

Kathleen Kase, Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 817

Allison Cavis, IT Specialist
acavis@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 822

Diana Laughlin, Tech Guide
dlaughlin@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 834

Jamie Murphy, Technical Services Specialist
jmurphy@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 824

Laura Trump, Library Assistant
ltrump@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 825

Aracely Thomas, Library Assistant
athomas@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 825

Tech Services Library Assistant Substitutes
Ext. 825
Lisbeth Lord: llord@estesvalleylibrary.org
Mystique Moore: mmoore@estesvalleylibrary.org