The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Library Staff

Estes Valley Library

P.O. Box 1687
335 E. Elkhorn Avenue
Estes Park, CO  80517
Main: (970) 586-8116
Fax: (970) 586-0189

Administration

Claudine Perrault, Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 811

Kieran Rowser, Administrative Specialist
krowser@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 820

Sarah Walsh, Development Director
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 835

Kurtis Kelly, Communications Specialist
kkelly@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 833

Joanna Stensland, Volunteer Coordinator
jstensland@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 838

Program & Outreach Services

Diana Laughlin, Program Services Supervisor
dlaughlin@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 834

Melanie Kozlowski, Lead Children’s Librarian
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 812

Apelles Morales, Children’s Librarian
amorales@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 813

Dia Campbell, Program & Outreach Librarian
dcampbell@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 814

Cheryl Homan-Wendell, Program & Outreach Librarian
chomanwendell@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 823

Gretel Bock, ELL Outreach Librarian
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 827

Terri Miller, House Calls Librarian
tmiller@estesvalleylibrary.org
Voicemail Ext. 821

Patron Account Services

Peggy Moore, Patron Services Supervisor
pmoore@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 816

Cindy Standerfer, Collection Maintenance
cstanderfer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Wendy Corcoran, Resource Sharing
wcorcoran@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 815

Linda Wisneski, Library Assistant
lwisneski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. TBA

Laura Trump, Library Assistant
ltrump@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 825

Mark Sherman, Library Assistant
msherman@estesvalleylibrary.org

Library Assistant Substitutes
Audriellen Smith: asmith@estesvalleylibrary.org
Danielle Hess: dhess@estesvalleylibrary.org
Katha Schweitzer: kschweitzer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Kathy Gordon: kgordon@estesvalleylibrary.org
Lindy Sherman: ssherman@estesvalleylibrary.org
Lisbeth Lord: llord@estesvalleylibrary.org

Shelvers, ext. 829
Diane Lyngholm: dlyngholm@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ellie Bergsten: ebergsten@estesvalleylibrary.org

Technical Services

Mark Riffle, Technical Services Supervisor
mriffle@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 819

Kathleen Kase, Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 817

Allison Cavis, IT Specialist
acavis@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 822

Jamie Murphy, Technical Services Specialist
jmurphy@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 824