The Library is closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. The Library resumes regular hours this weekend, opening at 10 am on Saturday.

Government Representatives

Town of Estes Park

P.O. Box 1200
170 MacGregor Avenue
Estes Park, Colorado 80517
970-577-3800
website:  https://www.colorado.gov/townofestespark

 

Town Administrator
Frank Lancaster
Phone: 970-577-3705
flancaster@estes.org

Public Information Officer
Kate Rusch
Phone: 970-577-3701
krusch@estes.org

Town Clerk/Director
Jackie Williamson
Phone: 970-577-4771
jwilliamson@estes.org

Mayor
Todd A. Jirsa
Term Expires: April 2020
970-481-0915 (C)
tjirsa@estes.org

Mayor Pro Tem
Wendy Koenig
Term Expires: April 2018
Phone: 970-586-5255 (W)
wkoenig@estes.org

Trustee 
Bob Holcomb
Term Expires: April 2018
bholcomb@estes.org

Trustee
Patrick Martchink
Term Expires: April 2020
970-577-0174 (W)
970-829-9411 (C)
pmartchink@estes.org

Trustee 
Ward Nelson
Term Expires: April 2018
wnelson@estes.org

Trustee
Ron Norris
Term Expires: April 2020
Phone: 970-586-3600 (H)
rnorris@estes.org

Trustee
Cody Walker
Term Expires: April 2020
970-577-4866 (H)
970-577-6818 (W)
cwalker@estes.org

 

Larimer County

website: http://www.co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County Commissioner – Dist. 1
Lew Gaiter III
PO Box 1190
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190
Phone: (970) 498-7010
lgaiter@larimer.org

Larimer County Commissioner – Dist. 2
Steve Johnson
PO Box 1190
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190
Phone: (970) 498-7010
johnsosw@larimer.org

Larimer County Commissioner – Dist. 3
Tom Donnelly
PO Box 1190
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190
Phone: (970) 498-7010
donnelt@larimer.org

To email all Larimer County commissioners: bocc@co.larimer.co.us

 

Larimer County Clerk & Recorder
Angela Myers
200 W. Oak St.
First Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1280
Fort Collins, CO 80522
myersag@co.larimer.co.us
Recording: (970) 498-7860
Elections: (970) 498-7820
Motor Vehicle: (970) 498-7878

Estes Park Vehicle Licensing Branch:
1601 Brodie Avenue
970-577-2025

Larimer County Treasurer
Irene Josey
200 W. Oak St.
Second Floor
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1250
Fort Collins, CO 80522
Phone: (970) 498-7020
joseyie@co.larimer.co.us

 

The State of Colorado

http://www.colorado.gov/

Governor John Hickenlooper
136 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203-1792
(303) 866-2471 (Office)
(303) 866-2003 (Fax)
online contact form: http://www.colorado.gov/govhdir/

State Representative Perry Buck (State House District 49)
200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 866-2907
perrybuck49@gmail.com

State Senator Kevin Lundberg (State Senate District 15)
200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 866-4853
kevin@kevinlundberg.com

 

U.S. Federal Government

 

U.S.President Donald Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111 Switchboard: 202-456-1414

online contact form: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

 

U.S. Representative Jared Polis (2nd District of Colorado)
(Washington, D.C. Office )
1433 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2161

(Fort Collins Office)
300 E. Horsetooth Rd. #103
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 226-1239

online contact form: https://polis.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/

 

U.S. Senator Cory Gardner
(Washington Office)
354 Russell
Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5941

(Greeley Office)
801 8th Street
Suite 140A
Greeley, CO 80631 Phone: (970) 352-5546

online contact form: https://www.gardner.senate.gov/contact-cory/email-cory

 

U.S. Senator Michael F. Bennet
(Washington D.C. Office)
458 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5852

(North Central Office)
1200 South College Avenue, Suite 211
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 224-2200

online contact form: https://www.bennet.senate.gov/?p=contact