Estes Valley Library

P.O. Box 1687 / 335 E. Elkhorn Avenue
Estes Park, CO  80517
answers@estesvalleylibrary.org
Main: (970) 586-8116
Fax: (970) 586-0189

Administration

Claudine Perrault, Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 811

Cindy Seckman, Accountant
cseckman@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 831

Janet Antozzi, Operations Specialist
jantozzi@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 820

Joanna Stensland, Administrative Specialist
jstensland@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 838

Kirby Hazelton, Communications/Social Media Specialist
khazelton@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 821

Sarah Walsh, Development Director
Estes Valley Library Friends & Foundation
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 835

Patron Account Services

Linda Wisneski, Patron Services Supervisor
lwisneski@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 816

Deborah Bouziden, Patron Services Assistant
dbouziden@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Diane Lyngholm, Shelver
dlyngholm@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Ellie Bergsten, Library Assistant Substitute
ebergsten@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Gretel Bock, Patron Services Assistant-Bilingual
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Kay Lawson, Patron Services Assistant
klawson@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Kelly Pemrick, Patron Services Assistant-Youth Outreach
kpemrick@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Marcus Santistevan, Library Assistant Substitute
msantistevan@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 829

Jill Lancaster, Library Assistant Substitute
jlancaster@estesvalleylibrary.org

Xyrus Gosnell, Teen Shelver
xgosnell@estesvalleylibrary.org

Program & Outreach Services

Vacant, Program & Outreach Supervisor

Vacant, ELL Librarian

Barbara Jo Limmiatis, Technology Arts Librarian
bjlimmiatis@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 819

Breanna Vegas, Youth Services Librarian
bvegas@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 813

Eric White, Adult Services Librarian
ewhite@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 832

Melanie Kozlowski, Early Literacy Librarian
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 812

Technical Services

Brad Maggetti, Technical Services Supervisor
bmaggetti@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 823

Allison Cavis, IT & Creative Technologist
acavis@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 822

Cindy Standerfer, Resource Sharing Assistant
cstanderfer@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 815

Jamie Murphy, Systems Librarian
jmurphy@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 824

Kathleen Kase, Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org – Ext. 817