Estes Valley Library

P.O. Box 1687
335 E. Elkhorn Avenue
Estes Park, CO  80517
Main: (970) 586-8116
Fax: (970) 586-0189

Administration

Claudine Perrault, Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 811

Joanna Stensland, Admin Assistant
jstensland@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 838

Cindy Seckman, Accountant
cseckman@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 831

Kurtis Kelly, Communications Specialist
kkelly@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 833

Sarah Walsh, Development Director
Estes Valley Library Friends & Foundation
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 835

Program & Outreach Services

Katherine Weadley, Supervisor
kweadley@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 814

Melanie Kozlowski, Early Literacy Librarian
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 812

Breanna Vegas, Youth Services Librarian
bvegas@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 813

Patron Account Services

Peggy Moore, Supervisor
pmoore@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 816

Andrés Barón López, Library Assistant-Bilingual
abaronlopez@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Gretel Bock, Library Assistant-Bilingual
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Kelly Pemrick, Library Assistant
kpemrick@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Damaris Perez, Library Assistant-Bilingual
dperez@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Cindy Standerfer, Resource Sharing
cstanderfer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 815

Linda Wisneski, Library Assistant
lwisneski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Library Assistant Substitutes
Katha Schweitzer: kschweitzer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 829

Shelvers
Diane Lyngholm: dlyngholm@estesvalleylibrary.org
Est. 829

Technical Services

Kathleen Kase, Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 817

Allison Cavis, IT Specialist
acavis@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 822

Jamie Murphy, Systems Librarian
jmurphy@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 824