Estes Valley Library

P.O. Box 1687
335 E. Elkhorn Avenue
Estes Park, CO  80517
Main: (970) 586-8116
Fax: (970) 586-0189

Administration

Claudine Perrault, Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 811

Cindy Seckman, Accountant
cseckman@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 831

Joanna Stensland, Administrative Specialist
jstensland@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 838

Janet Antozzi, Operations Specialist
jantozzi@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 820

Kirby Hazelton, Communications/Social Media Specialist
khazelton@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 821

Sarah Walsh, Development Director
Estes Valley Library Friends & Foundation
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 835

Program & Outreach Services

Melanie Kozlowski, Early Literacy Librarian
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 812

Breanna Vegas, Youth Services Librarian
bvegas@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 813

Eric White, Adult Services Librarian
ewhite@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 832

Patron Account Services

Linda Wisneski, Patron Services Supervisor
lwisneski@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 816

Library Assistants – Ext. 829

Gretel Bock, Patron Services Assistant-Bilingual
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org

Kelly Pemrick, Patron Services Assistant
kpemrick@estesvalleylibrary.org

Kay Lawson: Patron Services Assistant
klawson@estesvalleylibrary.org

Library Assistant Substitutes – Ext. 829

Ellie Bergsten: ebergsten@estesvalleylibrary.org

Shelvers – Ext. 829

Diane Lyngholm: dlyngholm@estesvalleylibrary.org

Technical Services

Brad Maggetti, Technical Services Supervisor
bmaggetti@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 823

Allison Cavis, IT & Creative Technologist
acavis@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 822

Kathleen Kase, Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 817

Jamie Murphy, Systems Librarian
jmurphy@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 824

Cindy Standerfer, Resource Sharing Assistant
cstanderfer@estesvalleylibrary.org
Ext. 815